Latest Products http://www.rjinteriorelements.in Latest Products 16-12-26 en-us http://www.rjinteriorelements.in Alabaster Sheets http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/alabaster-sheets.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kota(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Window Curtains http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/window-curtains.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Located in Kota(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. Designer Bowls http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/designer-bowls.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Decorative Glass Film http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/decorative-glass-film.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Wooden Floor Tiles http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/wooden-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in several specifications, our products are in complete compliance with the quality standards. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. The wooden floor tiles we offer make your mind stress free as you don't have to be careful about your cleaning methods or worry about damaging tile when your dog runs to the door or your child drops the entire pitcher of red punch. Laminate Sheets http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/laminate-sheets.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. We make sure the ranges of product we offer purchasers with are as per global quality management standards. Mosaic Wall Tiles http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/mosaic-wall-tiles.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Mosaic Wall Tiles and offering the same at competitive rates. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Shera Wood Board http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/shera-wood-board.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. Sofa Fabric http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/sofa-fabric.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Kota(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Sofa Fabric. Give your favorite and comfortable throne a classy makeover by switching to our wide range of fabrics from nylon, velvet and acrylic.     Vinyl Floor Tiles http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/vinyl-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Customised Wallpaper http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/customised-wallpaper.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Customised Wallpaper. Don’t let the walls remain dull, turn them into a mural by installing the customised wallpapers that cover the wall completely and give them a re-designed look at a minimal price. Designer Wallpaper http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/designer-wallpaper.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Designer Wallpaper. Wallpapers http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/wallpapers.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Designs http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/wall-designs.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering designer wall clocks in ACP / ACRAYLIC material in different shades,colours and may more. Stone Mosaic Tiles http://www.rjinteriorelements.in/stone-mosaic-tiles.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. we are offering designer stone mosaics in many type of molding shades and colors.